You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introduceyourself Of Midnight Coffee and Writing

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I officially welcome you to Steemit, @brewingstories! It has been great for me these past few months in the platform and indeed it has been a home for my thoughts already. I have found a niche in this virtual space and I hope you will too. I couldn't be happier that youa re my first recruit here in Steemit HAHA.

A lot of people are willing to guide you here in Steemit. You can start from @steemph.cebu, a community account of the Cebuanos who share the same passion as you do. The core leaders are also there to assist you. You can get to know them a little better and hopefully you will meet like-minded people along the way.

It is going to be a bumpy ride here as your thoughts are not always reciprocated, much like in the real world. It is going to be a test of your psyche as to how you manage yourself and yourself towards others. I urge you not to be blinded by the monetary rewards of the platform but to seek intrinsic motivation in you work. Every minnow will have his/her share of difficulties here but I will always vouch for you here in the platform.

I hope you have fun here and really build a home in Steemit. Just take it slow and wait patiently as I bring more of our classmates here HAHA para dghan nata. Pero graduate sa ta una haha. Mao na hinay2 lng sa ta ani noh kay nabuang na rba ko ani ayaw patakod HAHAHAHA

I resteemed your post so my 270 followers can see HAHAHAH #giro

Sort:  

Thank you for introducing me to the community @josejirafa and thank you for inspiring us to join the community! I am glad that you have found your balance in this space. I couldn't thank you enough for all the help and heads up. Rest assured that all your efforts will be reciprocated. HAHAHA and thank you for introducing me to a lot of inspiring people and giving me time to find my way around here. U da bezzt u avatar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83