Hello, Steemit!

Hello! I am a boy from Venezuela I am 19 years old. Now, I'm sure many of you will know where Venezuela is, but for those that do not: Venezuela is a country located north of the South American continent, between Colombia, Brazil and Guyana. Beyond the news that is probably about my country, about its economic, political and social situation; Venezuela is an incredible country full of landscapes, climates and culture that you will love. Leaving my country aside, I will talk about myself.

Humm ... What can I tell you about me? Three years ago I graduated as a bachelor and shortly after starting university, in the career of electronic engineering, I decided to study two careers and entered mechanical engineering, they will say that I love numbers! I love reading, art, infrastructures, landscapes, tattoos, music and politics. So these publications are for that kind of thing. Besides that, I also like to talk about my country, about all the good things, bad things and above all, its beautiful landscapes.

I registered in Steemit to learn something new, learn to write and shape my thoughts, to the things that I like, to what I believe, above all, to share ideas and everything that surrounds you all. Also, I want to learn from you.

luisjio.pngIMG_5673.JPG
(This is a picture of me, in a day camping near the paramo the buzzer, Venezuela)

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/josegarm/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/LuisJgm_?lang=es
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/luisjose.garciamanrique
Snapchat: @luisjgm

Sort:  

Each and every day is a new learning you'll get the hang of it, so welcome to steemit! =)

Thanks u, i love steemit!

Welcome to steemit.

Thanks u!!!

Welcome to Steem it! I have always wanted to get to Venezuela!

With open arms we wait for you. I hope to give you a little of my country with my future posts. Thank u!!!!

Thanks for reading my presentation! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83