Me presento/I introduce myself

Primero que todo, me llamo José Roa, soy estudiante y en este blog les contaré mis incios en la fotografía.

First of all, my name is José Roa, I am a student and in this blog I will tell you my beginnings in photography.

¿Te gusta la fotografía pero no sabes como empezar? aquí te contaré mi experiencia en el mundo de la fotografía.

Primero que todo no es necesario empezar con una cámara profesional, puedes empezar con tu celular sacando fotos básicas pero buenas y llamativas, personalmente yo empecé en la fotografía con mi celular, lo que tener herramientas tan limitadas me forzó a buscar otro punto de vista de las cosas, empecé a ver el mundo con otros ojos.

Do you like photography but do not know how to start? Here I will tell you my experience in the world of photography.

First of all it is not necessary to start with a professional camera, you can start with your cell phone taking basic but good and eye-catching photos, personally I started photography with my cell phone, so having such limited tools forced me to look for another point of view things, I started to see the world with different eyes.

Algunas fotos con mi celular

Some photos with my mobile

http://bit.ly/2GrZAjt

http://bit.ly/2Eagvok

http://bit.ly/2TNXv4E

Después de un tiempo decidí que quería subir de nivel y comprarme una cámara para hacer fotos más profesionales, así que conseguí tener mi primera cámara, una Canon Rebel T6, con su lente kit (18-55mm), fue una de mis mejores decisiones, con esa cámara he podido hacer muchas fotos, desde fotos con larga exposición en carreteras hasta fotos macro.

After a while I decided that I wanted to level up and buy a camera to make more professional photos, so I got my first camera, a Canon Rebel T6, with its kit lens (18-55mm), it was one of my best decisions, with that camera I have been able to make many photos, since photos with long exposure on roads to macro photos.

http://bit.ly/2ton4xs

http://bit.ly/2tm7S3X

Eso es básicamente mi experiencia, actualmente estoy en busca de ganar dinero para poder comprar lentes para mi cámara, así que te invito a este mundo de la fotografía, porque si yo pude tú también puedes.

That's basically my experience, I'm currently looking to earn money to buy lens for my camera, so I invite you to this world of photography, because if I could you can too.

Aquí les dejo el link a mi perfil de instagram para que vayan y vean mi trabajo, y no olviden seguirme, hablenme y les sigo ;-)

Here is the link to my instagram profile so you can go and see my work, and don't forget to follow me, talk to me and I follow you ;-)

http://bit.ly/2SXg5dy

https://www.instagram.com/.ginger.hair./

Si puedes usar el primer link lo agradecería mucho

If you van use the first link I'd be really grateful

Gracias por leer hasta el final.

Thanks for reading until the end.

<3;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jose.ignacio.roa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. Use my Referral link https://partiko.app/referral/steemflow to get access to freedom

It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Congratulations @jose.ignacio.roa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @jose.ignacio.roa.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit! Maybe try Partiko out as an interface. It's pretty great. Be well.
Ref link: https://partiko.app/referral/lionsuit

Posted using Partiko Android

Bienvenido jose! Vas a publicar tus fotos en steemit?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Si, es la idea, espero que les gusten mis fotos

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jose.ignacio.roa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45