introduction

Hello my beloved steemit community !!!

my name is jose angel and I am 19 years old

I like animals, reading, I love going to the gym, nature and all the beauty of small things. I hope to tell you stories through this social network, one of the best resources to express what we feel, I am a lover of photographs, they take us to another world for a while.

26731583_1792852360759296_8805894270097757888_n.jpg

I joined this community in order to have an extra income to support my studies, my family and any other personal things. since my salary here is not enough!

wanted to enter in this community to meet new people and enjoy this wonderful experience together with people from all over the world!
I wanted to make a shirt of my creativity to promote this beautiful community

to identify me personally to make a post in the street.
let me know and promote this unique community
of steemit.

Purpose
I'm going to write about all kinds of topics that I consider interesting, I really hope meet nice people with a lot of knowledge.

(Note)
i am really of few words in speaking of my own, I consider myself a humble person, focusing on what I want, i think i can give a lot to this community and I hope that it will be reciprocated.

Grateful in advance
i will be working on this by providing all kinds of information. Thank you for your attention!

The best wishes for you

Sort:  

Nice to meet you! Happy Steeming!

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!
@niteshbaniya

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. @niteshbaniya. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great @niteshbaniya post that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new post will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
@reecha
Read My Latest Article wedding photography @reecha

Welcome and good luck with your side income goals! Follow me and I will follow you back :) @phil917

hello @jose.angel10 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62