Hello everyone! Here is another newbie...

Hello my dear Steemit community!

My name is Jose Angel and I am 21 years old

I like animals, reading, I love going to the gym, nature and all the beauty of small things. I hope to tell you stories through this social network, one of the best resources to express what I feel, I am a lover of photographs, we take to another world for a while.

this is me friends

I wanted to enter this community to meet new people and enjoy this wonderful experience together with people from all over the world.

to have an extra income to support my studies, my family and any other personal thing. Since my salary here is not enough!

I made a shirt with my creativity to promote this beautiful community

to personally identify me when making a publication on the street. Let me know and promote this unique community of Steemit.

Today I am in Boa Vista-Brazil, learning from the different customs and their people, working daily to pay my own expenses, it is not easy to leave one country and go to another and emerge, it is not easy as many imagine and less when they denigrate you and look at you badly because of the mere fact of being Venezuelan. What a nostalgia and sadness to see how we end up around us, our world, we have become insensitive to things, what happened to the values we had as children? Where did the good wishes go? loving our neighbor, it is disturbing to see how our generation wastes childhood, its youth, we collaborate and give our bit, we have become selfish, start with us and change the world, give more love without judging, you just need love to change realities, no matter how strong things are, we do not lose faith, everything will be fine, we will offer more smiles, happiness.

Purpose: I will write about all kinds of topics that I consider interesting, I really hope to meet nice people with lots of knowledge.

(Note)
I really am of a few words when talking about mine, I consider myself a humble person, focusing on what I want, I believe I can give a lot to this community and I hope it will be reciprocated.

Grateful in advance
I will be working on this by providing all kinds of information. Thanks for your attention!

Best wishes for you!!!

Sort:  

Hi, there welcome to steemit how are you today? I know that it is not easy living in one place under chaos due to economic crisis on going to your country but I hope you stand still an be strong and be an inspiration to your fellowmen. =)

No, believe me, it's not easy at all. but here we are, fighting for our future every day giving the best, that will come out of this and everything you need, blessings for you, I hope to have your support


Hello @jose.angel10!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 13 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hey Jose Angel, welcome to steemit! Love the homemade t-shirt. Awesome effort and great into post!

hello... Jose! Welcome to steemit .. I hope you'll enjoy it here.. God bless and goodluck!

hello, queen, thank you! I will work hard to please you

wow...that amazing..#followed!

thank you very much beautiful, I hope to have your support !! incredible your post

Welcome! There's plenty of room here for your creativity, and this is a great place to create community with people from all areas of life. Good luck and Happy Steeming!

Hey Jose
Welcome to steemit. If as you promise you write about what you love, then you will flourish here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43