Let's this adventure begin

Hello everyone in the steemit community, I have to confess that even though this first post goes to presentation mode it has cost me like a world to write it and see that I have thought about it since I made the registration for the first time, but since everything started it is not easy and more for me that I am short of words.
1 050.JPG

My name is José Alarcón I am 26 years old I am Venezuelan, more specifically from the great and warm land of Maracaibo. I am currently a gas engineer .


Source

Most of my friends believe that I am really a complicated person and in fact if I am, I usually get involved in the simplest things while I sometimes grow up and remain calm in the most difficult moments (yes, I do not understand it either) . They also tell me that I am hateful but they are wrong, in reality I am the sweetest thing that exists in their lives.

Without a doubt one of my biggest flaws is that I always overthink everything and that has led me to take very questionable decisions and often adopt a pessimistic attitude.

I really don't have any amazing talent that I can show you (although I really wanted to have it because it would make this post easier), and most of my days are routine and do not usually have many changes.

To close my first post / presentation it is imperative that thanks to my dear friend @maikelsoto for being the one who introduced me to STEEMIT.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @josalarcon2, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thx i hope that to

welcome excellent presentation!

Congratulations @josalarcon2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi there!, Over-thinking and negative attitude are most common and easier way to face the daily issues, so we have to work on it every single day so we can add another perspective on life.
Welcome and thanks for comment my post!!

thank you my friend! I hope we can solve all difficulties and step forward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64