You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANCER – MY SENTENCE TO DEATH? Whether I ultimately live or die, my desire is to publish a weekly post on Steemit and share the reality of my story as it progressively unfolds.

Gary, tremendous solutions posed by the community thus far. I read an article concerning an experimental non-toxic, non-immunogenic treatment which a chemical known as Naphthalocyanine.

Naphthalocyanine is light reactive. Exposure to near-infrared light causes the chemical to grow. Longer exposure to near-infrared light produces a reactive oxygen species which, in this case, causes cell death. When introduced to the body disguised by nano-particles (dendrimers), Naphthalocyanine adheres only to solid state vascularized (malignant) tumors. The treatment is expected to be used in tandem with surgical removal of tumors, but you mentioned that the tumor is inoperable. Naphthalocyanine has yet to be approved as a treatment option in the United States and I'm unfamiliar with treatment options in New Zealand, but the Naphthalocyanine treatment option is worth a conversation with your oncologist. Good will. When life grabs you by the balls, grab it back.

Sort:  

Thanks for the information. I am definitely going to follow this up with my oncologist when I meet with him next. Without checking my diary I think my next scheduled appointment is with him in about 10 days. I'll let you know how I get on with him. Regards Gary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69