You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANCER – MY SENTENCE TO DEATH? Whether I ultimately live or die, my desire is to publish a weekly post on Steemit and share the reality of my story as it progressively unfolds.

A pleasure to meet you @garywilson. If there is a community poised to help by any means possible, you've certainly discovered it. Every obstacle as a challenge, every challenge as an opportunity. A survivor chat group on SteemChat is due in addition, I think you should create a tag reflecting the positivity you're exhibiting. Heart and hands to you. Tell us more about your life mon frere.

Sort:  

Hi jos.denmark thanks for you comments, appreciated. I'm just finding my way into Steemit and your idea of a chat room sounds great. Will look into this. In every bad situation you must find a positive ... so the positive here is I can share all I learn in the hope it will be of real value to other sufferers , their family and friends. Looking forward to sharing with you and hearing from you, kind regards, Gary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67