Hello World - Hola Mundo!!!

Hello Steemit World ! I'm back!!! As you will see my account is not new, but I never had the opportunity to introduce myself to the community. So it's time to do it! Let's go with everything !!!

My name is Jorge, I am Cordobés and Argentine, lover of a good Fernet and a good roast meats, the specialty of our country. I currently have a family that holds me in my follies, with my girlfriend (soon to be wife) and a little one only a year old that I change the way I see life. We live together in a small town, but we like to travel the country every time we can.


That is what I like?
I love soccer, especially I love the Club Atlético River Plate. But I am also passionate about sharing what I learn and what, so I have a channel oriented to online business, so that people can follow a path similar to the one I am carrying. I love meeting people who share the same interests and tastes as I do. I enjoy talking about politics and almost all topics in general. I do not like people who are negative and closed-minded.

My purpose in Steemit
I hope to provide quality content for those interested in online business, and also hope to be able to teach the non-Argentines, the beauties of our country through photos, and if I can also videos. As well as our typical customs and the traditional foods of our country.

I hope to be able to learn more than I have to tell them, and to be able to make new friends around the world.

Great greetings to all !!!!


My Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK7n3Ug59OXJ0HkzT6L0-sQ
My Facebook Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/Aprende-a-Ganar-322074878135817/
My Telegram ID: @jorpoletti


------------------------------------------------------Spanish Version---------------------------------------------------------

Hola mundo Steemit! ¡he regresado!!! Como verán mi cuenta no es nueva, pero nunca tuve la oportunidad de presentarme ante la comunidad. ¡Así que es momento de hacerlo! ¡Vamos con todo!!!


Mi nombre es Jorge, soy Cordobés y argentino, amante de un buen Fernet y unas buenas carnes asadas, la especialidad de nuestro país. Actualmente tengo una familia que me aguanta en mis locuras, con mi novia (próximamente esposa) y un pequeño de apenas un año de edad que me cambio el modo de ver la vida. Vivimos juntos en una pequeña ciudad, pero nos gusta recorrerlo el pais cada vez que podemos.


¿Que es lo que me gusta?

Amo el futbol, sobre todo amo al Club Atlético River Plate. Pero además me apasiona compartir lo que aprendo y lo que, por ello tengo un canal orientado a los negocios en línea, para que las personas puedan seguir un camino parecido al que yo estoy llevando. Me encanta conocer gente que comparta los mismos intereses y gustos que yo. Disfruto hablar de política y de casi todos los temas en generales. No me gusta la gente que es negativa y de mente cerrada.


Mi propósito en Steemit

Espero aportar contenido de calidad para los que les interesen los negocios en línea, y además espero poder enseñarles a los que no son argentinos, las bellezas de nuestro país a través de fotos, y si también puedo videos. Así como nuestras costumbres típicas y las comidas tradicionales de nuestro país.


Espero poder aprender más de lo que yo tengo para contarles, y poder entablar nuevas amistades alrededor del mundo.


Saludos grandes para todos!!!!


Mi canal de Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK7n3Ug59OXJ0HkzT6L0-sQ
Mi Facebook Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/Aprende-a-Ganar-322074878135817/
Mi Telegram ID: @jorpoletti


Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @jorpoletti I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface. I hope to contribute a lot of content

welcome jorpoletti !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings @rizarahmad

Thank you @rizarahmad !! I'm going to give my best so they can know how beautiful my country is. Greetings

Welcome to Steemit @jorpoletti!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hi, welcome to the steemit community. For a successful start to share your story, you want to have a good reach. Start by following people, vote and write comments on the topics you have an opinion on. Let´s have a great time on steemit!
@farhanrafique

Congratulations @jorpoletti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome here Jorpoletti !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

thanks friend! I follow you too Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49