My presentation

Hello my name is Jorgelis, I am 25 years old and I am Venezuelan. I am studying industrial engineering.
IMG_20160611_102226.jpg

I like art, photography and nature, especially the sea, I love the beach and I'm there very often.

FB_IMG_1507137913542.jpg

I came to this community on the recommendation of a family member, it seemed a productive space and I want to participate with all my performance, showing my passion for photography and also exchange opinions and experiences with other users.

20170302_111916.jpg

FB_IMG_1507138019170.jpg

At the moment I do not have all the necessary resources to make great photographs but I will give everything of myself so that they are splendid and with its support I will improve.

Best regards, I hope to continue learning little by little of this great community.

Sort:  

Hello beautiful Jorgelis !
I heard that girls from Venezuela are more beautiful ...after seeing your photograph I feel it is true.
Nice introduction dear @jorgelis23 !
This one is for you.

Looking forward !

OMG! Thank you my friend.

You are welcome my friend ! See you around !!

Nice 👍🏻

Thank You...

Welcome Jorgelis! I also think the fotographs are amazing and you don't necessarily need a good camera, only the one taken near sundown could be clearer, but the rest are really good!

Hello, Welcome here mam, I just joined here too, i hope you enjoy being a member here :)

You have interesting character. Studying industrial engineering and love to go to the beach. Nowadays, you don't need good camera to take nice photographs. I'm quite happy with many I took on my phone. On some occasions, I still tell my wife I need a came and she like look back and say "Why?"
Anyway, welcome to the community.

Great, Thank you.

You're welcome

A new Steemian ^^ hello @jorgelis23 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I follow you friend, thank you very much.

Welcome to steemit! We hope that you're going to enjoy it! Good luck and keep growing! :) @extremeromance

Happy your here ! Steemit is a pure land of oppurunity ! Your dreams will come true here

Thanks for posting! You have some really nice pics! keep the content coming and the Steem will follow!

Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50