Introducing Myself

Hello Steemit!

I am Jorge, a Nutritional Scientist residing in Florida, although I am originally from Margarita, an island off the coast of Venezuela. I’ve been studying in Florida for the past 5 years, and I haven’t looked back.

I am very happy to join this expanding influential network. I love educating people about science, and hope to do so through some of my posts. My goal is to improve your health through interesting, digestible reads.

I plan to use the latest research in biomedicine, biotechnology, and public health to share information that can help you or a significant other improve their health and well being.

As things get worse in my home country, Venezuela, I hope to pursue the digital American Dream through this decentralized platform.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hi @jorgecan95k
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Nice introduce @jorgecan95k
Make your dream come true with steemit.
if you want to learn some article visit @endatu
I hope this helps

U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51