Introduceyourself - Heavy internet user (Barcelona - Spain)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit,
My name is Jordi (George in English) I'm 39 years old and I'm from a small village near Barcelona (Catalunya - Spain).

I'm a graphic and web designer and a heavy internet user. I've long been with Steemit, but I hadn't decided to take the step of registering because there's much content of little value or that brings nothing to the community.

That's why I want to give my community a touch of value. How do I pretend to do it? Well, I offer to work as a graphic designer for the community, as long as my time allows it and they are not very difficult jobs. I think that with initiatives like these, we would all win.20170717_125920.jpg

Another point I want to mention is that my "post" will write in Spanish, Catalan and English. With my "post" in Catalan I do not intend to enter into political debates much less, simply that is my native language along with Spanish. I would like to meet Catalan and Spanish speaking users and encourage them to use the Catalan language with the label "Catalan".

To conclude, I will make a list of what I like to do in my free time:
Strolling with my dog ​​called "Buts"
Read
Cinema
Beach
Outdoor excursions
Travel

A greeting and I hope this post has not offended anyone !!

See you for Steemit !!.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Hii @jordibv Succses
Nice To meet You

#introduce my name @adeeba,
I come from #aceh Sumatra.
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything 😉

Hi Jordi, welcome to steemit.

Hi, but i don't understand germany...Sorry ;)

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

NEW STEEMIT BOOK FOR NEWBIES AND SEASONED STEEMERS authored by @tinashe and @feltik
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Great that you started your own blog! You will do great.
Rens

Thanks! Nice to meet you ;)

Welcome Jordi! I'm from England and living in Madrid... I don't speak any Catalan I'm afraid, but I'm an intermediate in Castellano, and learning! I hope to visit Barcelona again soon... both great cities! :)

Thanks for joining the community and thanks for offering your graphic arts skills. My guess is that they will be put to good use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58