Hi Steemit! I'm Jordan and I'm glad to be here!

Hello Steemit,
I'm Jordan Rockwell, and I'm an anarchist and a futurist.
12472279_177827162603679_7228026331836978412_n-1



Spreading anarchy is definitely my passion, but I do have many other interests as well including:
Fitness
Nutrition
Music Production and DJ'ing (mostly electronic music)
Helping others
Sharing helpful and interesting information
Interesting discussions
Reading
Writing
Sci-Fi shows and movies
Voluntary Exchanges
Economics
Technology
Space
Etc. etc.

I first heard about Steemit through some of my awesome anarchist friends and after observing the site for a few weeks I've come to realize it's a great platform for spreading the anarchic philosophy.

We currently live in a world in which human potential is intentionally stunted by power hungry ruling classes.
I will do my part to change this.

See you around!

Sort:  

Simply Great Information and Presentation

I think you and I are gonna get along just fine.

welcome aboard.
this is a pretty cool experiment, we'll see where it leads.

Welcome onboard. Could you verify this is you by linking to a social media account or with a picture of yourself with steemit and the date...its a tradition on here :) we have had people fake accounts as well so this is to verify for the #steemit community. Thanks and enjoy our community!

Congratulations @jordan-rockwell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49