Kristina's journey

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey STEEMIT! 🙋

My name is Kristina, I am from Estonia and I recently turned 18. 🎉

Half a year ago, most friends of mine would have told that I am a typical schoolgirl who indeed studied for excellent grades but in real life knew nothing.
That is also how I would have described myself, too, months ago until in October my dear cousin introduced me to the world of stock market.

Soon, I attended multiple lectures and searched all types of information about stocks 🔎📊 and its structures. It was also the time when BITCOIN (worth 5000$) was working its way up to 20 000$ so I saw a big potential in trying my luck with cryptocurrency.

At first I was really reluctant. 😲😢
Some part of me lacked of courage to bet my real money in the system, but eventually I still decided to see if it would pay off in the end.

Therefore, I did my first small deposit and got myself into this business.

To my surprise, with only 3 months I had already 10x my initial wallet. It only encouraged me to continue and maybe in the future make it as my main income. 💲💲💲

From now on, it is only a way UP! 😇💯

I hope you did find this post interesting and I wish you the same luck as I had.

Remember, it is never too late to start. It is better to try and fail than not try at all. 🏆

If you have any questions, leave them in the comments!

Thank you! ✌

Sort:  

Welcome @joosep to steemit. I believe all your dreams will come true.

Thank you for believing in me!

Hey @joosep! Welcome to Steemit! I wish all the best for your way and hope you'll have a lot of fun here 🙂 ✌🏼

Thank you for your kind words!

Welcome! How did you choose the name @Joosep?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30