I am Officially Steemian!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am now officially in

Finally, I am officially part of Steemit platform. Its been more than a week after I got an email for my confirmation and password here in Steemit. I am happy that I joined here because I have been hearing good feedbacks from my steemian friends like @iyanpol12, who introduced it to our other friends. Some of them are @jannie98, @saskia, @shula14, @shawmeow, @yadah04 and of course my wife @juwel.

About me

IMG_20180410_171219.jpg

To start with, my name is Amorsolo, but just call me @joonz. I am from Pangasinan, Philippines. I am 5th among seven siblings in the family. I'm a college graduate and took up BS Physical Therapy. But didn't pursue that career, instead I chose a different path.

I have my own family now and we are blessed with a loving, God-fearing and smart son.
IMG_20180331_192411.jpg

I also love music and sports especially basketball. I both love to watch and play basketball. It is my form of relaxation and bonding time with my friends after the busy work.
IMG_20180425_115634.jpg
IMG_20180303_095342.jpg

I must confess, I am not good in writing, but I will do my best to share my inspiring articles here in this platform.

please follow and upvote me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit @joonz! 😀 It's nice that you're here at last. 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. 😀 Thanks to @yennarido. 😀 Bright blessings. 😀

@joonz, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Welcome to Steemit boss!

tnx. master! :)

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to the club! :)

Welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit kuya @joonz

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joonz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hi @joonz Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44