INTRODUCE MY SELF~BEST SHARING AND GOOD PEOPLE IN STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

** hello steemians users in the world **

** I am @ jooisy **

I want to introduce myself first, my name is joisyseca, I am 19 years old, I am from the Philippines, here I live in beauty complex No.186T Peace.


this my picture whem I get in steem users.

enjoy your life, this picture when I enjoy my holiday at indonesia.

sometimes i like culinary with different menu different and it is very fragrant if the kiss. then from that I am happy with the culinary.

My hobbies are many and one of my hobbies I like my friends, I have the same hobby with Mom.

)

Hope I join this alms community is, to add relationships and experiences, and to spread the benefits. I remember the father's message to me, "the best man is not rich, beautiful, or clever, but the best of men is useful." The father's message is a way of life for me, so what I am going to do I have to weigh and choose whether it is useful or not. According to I, even though I am sure that one day will be pretty new, I am sure one day will have many hands that have the same vision and mission from different regions. When we want to help others and we are not able then God will help. Therefore, I would love to join this community for myself to be more useful for the people. So many introductions from me, thank you.

@lightsplasher @lyndsaybowes @good-karma @veruz @khackett @signalandnoise @esteemapp @minnowsvotes @steemboard @booster @damart @modemser @st3ller @steemitph @rye05 @eastmael @zeddjakop @arslam.saleem @malkoo45 @hamza-arshad @todayfreetricks @arama @htooms @bottymcbotface

Thank you for the time.

Sort:  

Welcome joisyseca

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

Welcome @jooisy ! I enjoy reading your future posts, if you enjoy motivation and technology be sure to check out some of mine also!

Bigthanks @joelkenny you're my best wishes

Welcome jooisy
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming 🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Hello jooisy! Thanks for sharing. Keep writing good quality content and let's grow the community together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70