Hey Steemit, Im Brayden! Im a 24 year old journeyman electrician, musician, classic car enthusiast and homeowner

Hey Steemit! Heard alot about this place and am really looking forward to being apart of the community. I dont have the lingo or guidelines really down yet but once i figure out how to properly post, i can promise a few rants, funny stories, pictures of my old car and record collections, and one day more things pertaining to crypto. 

A little about myself, i am a journeyman electrician in the oilfield in Alberta, Canada. I enjoy the career and though it i have been able to afford to travel often and buy a house at 22. I am an impulse buyer and admirer of anything that drives. Most notably a drunken purchase of a 1971 chevrolet el camino, and most recently a 1966 chevy belair. I am a huge music buff and multi instrumentalist, and can usually be found on a sunday afternoon at the record store. 

 im very interested in the various forms of making money, and have done quite well this far, but i am very excited to move to the internet as a source of income whether lucrative or not, and cannot wait to see what this community has to offer! Please feel free to give me any tips as to proper posting, and any general advice is much appreciated! Keep calm and steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75