You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st week on STEEMIT: What am I going for - Money or freedom to be myself?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

First week! Congrats! Steemit is a really great platform. When I first joined (January 2018) I also struggled a bit with knowing how much of myself do I put out there. Do I share deep thoughts or not. I decided to go with being more real so I can continue to try & give value to this great platform. Keep it up & be your true self here! We welcome it! And who know, you might have some things to share with us that we could learn from!! :D Cheers!

Sort:  

That's a brave decision to make and I thank you very much for sharing it with me. I think Steemit offers a great opportunity to play with putting all our true self out there and getting rewarded for having this courage. I'm getting excited about it again;-) Thank you again, and enjoy the ride!

Thanks you as well!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67