Introducing myself

I’d like to introduce myself to the community. My name is Jonathan, I’m 37 years old and I have two passions, traveling and brewing beer. Oh, and for some reason, cookies for the past 6 months. I’ve been traveling pretty constantly since I was 22 years old and I just recently got into the art and science of brewing beer in the last 3 years. Right now I’m writing to you from somewhere in the Middle East and should be in Europe shortly. Anyway, hello to all of you and hope everyone is doing great.

22B15C30-49A0-47BF-A4E7-3D1CDDFE8345.jpeg

Sort:  

hello John...may the Force be with you

Hey Jonathan, pleased to meet you! Hope to drink some of your beer one day. ;)
Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you, @jonliles! Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @jonliles. Welcome to Steemit and hope that you have a great experience. Upvoted and look forward to your posts. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem Community @jonliles! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi Jonathan... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27