You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians! I'm Shannon Grace, and I'm thrilled to join this community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Just saw you introduced in my boy, Broncnutz, video... welcome to Steem! This my first year in 8 years not being able to come to territory days and the party at his place! I had to move to NC! Welcome and I am glad you got to be in his video!

-Jon

Sort:  

Any friend of @broncnutz is a friend of mine! Thanks for the warm welcome. I hear NC is a beautiful place to live!

Incredibly beautiful but I still love Colorado!!!! Maybe I will be back one day, but as of now...my duty is here on NC! Welcome again, I will keep track of your posts for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61