Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Hey, jon hyota! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 5 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy your stay with all of us here. :-) Have any questions feel free to ask.

Welcome to the steemit community. I hope you Enjoy your stay here since we have great personnel here
I will follow you hope you do same to me

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post and pretty girl :) I will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

Welcome to Steemit jonkahraku. Can't wait to see more of your cooking posts!

Welcome to steemit, and we are very happy to have you here. If you need any help or have any questions feel free to ask! Follow @longfield98 for some great content.

Welcome to Steemit, @jonkahiraku!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit @jonkahiraku :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64