hello steemit, my name is jonkahiraku i am chef


Let me introduce myself, hello steemit, my name is jonkahiraku my nickname hiraku
I am 22 years old, I am a chef in a restaurant
thank you STEEMIT

Sort:  

Cute and looks a model. U ve multi skills. Keep steem on and have fun. Welcome to Steemit @jonkahiraku. You got one special Upvote for you intro. Well done.I think U r next great blogger in this platform. Good luck I hope so. Let's have a look on my blog. I ve latest post.

WOW a chef !! what is you specialty ?? ..can't wait to see food posts from you in future .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Glad to have you on this amazing platform. I look forward to your posts.
I share yummy recipes and health-related articles, so feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates. Best regards.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to leave any feedback on my posts.
@lulita 😀

Welcome Jonka, great to have you. Where are you from? Very unique name. Following you now.

A whole bin of sammiches! #<3

A good one, thanks for sharing. check on mine @myhealth and i am sure you will enjoy it. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64