hello steemit, my name is jonkahiraku


Let me introduce myself, hello steemit, my name is jonkahiraku my nickname hiraku
I am 22 years old, I am a chef in a restaurant
thank you STEEMIT

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit!!
You will love it here!!!
Looking forward to seeing your post!

Hi, welcome! I see you already got a warm welcome. I hope you'll like it here as much as I do. I like to write about travelling, psychology and share pictures of my dog. If that's something you like you can follow me :) Cool that you're a chef! Will you be sharing recipes or great food pictures with us? ;)

Welcome to Steem @jonkahiraku I have sent you a tip

Welcome hiraku, those sandwiches look delicious !! looking forward to your next posts :)

Hey Hiraku Big Welcome to Steemit :)
I have Upvoted you and Followed

Thank you all for your welcome

Hello ! 🙌 🙌 🙌
You are welcome ! 🙏 🙏 🙏 to the steemians World !
welcome with thums up.png

Hello and welcome to the great community. I think you will love it here ♡♡♡
P.S you look amazing :3

Welcome to Steemit!
I hope you like it as much as I do...
I'm following you.
Feel free to connect with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64