What's up Steemits! I'm here to introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_9967.JPG

Hi Guys! This is me Jonish. I'm from Nepal, A mirror in the sky.

I'm 22 years young and a student, musician and a programmer. My country Nepal is Rich in natural beauties and scenery. I hope I will introduce my country with you in this community.

Like with most of you, crypto is my passion. I spend a lot of time researching and trading. Having profits or not, I can say I'm having fun learning new things every day and seeing something grow.

You can find me on Instagram aw as Facebook.
Have a nice day. Peace!

Sort:  

Welcome to Community! Wish you lot's of Success and fun when it's comes to posting on Steemit, will be following you and perhaps you should follow me back, especially if you're into content like Cryptocurrencies & Steemit


Hey and welcome to steem great post, if you formatted it a little better it would be a fantastic post try using line breaks to seperate your content out like so
= <> + hr inside the <>

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Hello, @Jonishk, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi @jonishk
I really love your well informed introduction post. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

Steemit is a wonderful social media community. At the beginning, it may be frustrating but never give up.

You're welcome to steemit. I wish you all the best and success. I'll like to share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you, feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thank you so much @kingsley-clement . I'm new to Steemit . I need your love and support . Peace!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51