Hello Steemit , I'm new here , say welcome to Me :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 

 Hellooo Steemit !
I'm Jonio, Going by the nickname of Brazil. Why? Well it's simple, I really really love Brazil and it's one of my     dream destinations.

I'd love to travel across Brazil and visit so many places in South America, including  Bolivia, And reach Paraguay, Chile and so on... <3
I'm a Lifestyle-Travel-Multimedia-Art-News blogger, in short I love to talk about my experiences in daily life, share tips and tricks, review films/videogames/books that give more colors to my life, And I love to describe my travel experiences.
I'm a 30 years old Moroccan I live in Seville City in Spain , Dreaming about knowing new people and discovering places in the world I didn't know about, cultures, food and more.
I love both reading and writing, I have a lot of hobbies and passions (like write Blog , Article , Website Content ) that I could talk about actually, but I'll try to keep this description simple... ^_^
I hope I will find good inspiration and opportunities on this community . 

With Best Regards ; 

Thank you, everyone ; 

@Jonio 

Sort:  

Great intro @Stonio . Check my profile if you want to follow me ;)

Welcome @Jonio . Nice intro and I share some of you hobbies and interests as well. Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33