Leo Moracchioli - MAMAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I want to introduce you to Leo Moracchioli! Leo does all kinds of cover songs and in my point of view he does as good if not better then the originals. Incredibly talented a must hear! If you love music then give this a listen. If you liked the song please subscribe and thumbs up this video on youtube!


Credits: Leo Moracchioli / Frog Leap Studios

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jonbit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for the tip and upvote!

Welcome to Steemit Jonbit:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks, don't forget to upvote :)

Welcome to this amazing community @jonbit
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Thank you for the vote! Enjoy the music!

Thanks, you're welcome

Welcome to Steem @jonbit
Follow me @faheemahmad

Thank you

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and 100% upvote to your friends as much as possible, and vice versa
Please follow me

I'll follow anyone who follows me :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

You could vote that would help and thank you!

Welcome @jonbit aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

i Think you know, i am your follower :) that's because i like your posts :) @ronaldmcatee

Thank you ronaldmcatee! Don't forget to upvote! :)

:) oh. i forgot sorry i am voting now.

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you and done! :)

I see that you’re giving “credits” to Leo but are you getting his permission to make money with his material because this is copyrighted material?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50