Introduction and Verify

Hello my name is jonathan i new to steemit community I am happy to be a part of it. I look forward in sharing my ideas to everybody. Let me tell you a little bit about myself I did four years in the Army. I do CNA and security and have four kids and proud to be a Father.

20180109_211003.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and enjoy the ride.
Keep on steemit.

Thank you for your service and welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit....best of luck

Thank u so much

hey! @jonathan1818 . Nice to meet you ! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip for geting more follower , you need to follow me and come me on chat! :)

Thank you so much

Awesome! Glad you are here on Steemit. It is going to be great. I look forward to reading your posts.

Hello.. Welcome to steemit. Hope we be steemit family.

Welcome to Steemit! You have changed your destiny forever.Steem on my friend!

Thank you very much

Hello Johnathan & welcome to steemit. Have fun!

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52