introduceyourself

Here we are on Steemit! I learned about this site from TJ Kirk, who talked about it on YouTube.

I'm an author, primarily of steampunk fiction. My latest novel, "Bodacious Creed: a Steampunk Zombie Western," is doing great on Amazon, with lots of reviews and sales. I'm trilled about this, as I'm sure everyone can imagine. More on that shortly.

I like talking about all sorts of things, but my d.tube videos will mostly be about writing, steampunk, and a few other related topics. First, I'm uploading the videos from my small YouTube channel. Since my following there is small, any hopes for YouTube monetization I had are gone. I'm primarily a writer, and making videos is something I do occasionally, for fun. So, I was happy to learn that I can make a few extra bucks by posting them to d.tube, and I can join a growing community of people who value free expression.

I've have many steampunk and writing related blog posts on my website at https://jonathanfesmire.com/, including reviews of various cosplay patterns, and interviews with cosplayers, makers, and authors.

Here's the cover for "Bodacious Creed." Available formats are Kindle, Audible, and trade paperback, here: http://amzn.to/2uLdE1q

I look forward to getting to know people here!

Jonathan Fesmire

10e4b1_48dce857eb5c4e69a70add9550690d76_mv2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83