Hello Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

To be honest, This is a copy of my first post, but I'm new, and I was told to write it with the tag "introduceyourself" and I would get a ton of followers! :) That sounds good, so I thought I would give it a try.

Hi, my name is Jonathan and I love to create. Right now my main focus (other than my family and f/t job) is my webcomic series called Adventures with Capt'n Heroic. It's a fun, silly little story about a superhero sent down from heaven to save the world from evil. The only problem is- He's an idiot. If you're interested, you can check it out at CaptnHeroic.com. Feel free to let me know what you think so far. I obviously plan on sharing it here eventually.

I also love comicbooks, so alot of my post will probably be about comics. I have even started up a facebook group called I Love ComicBook Stuff. It's small right now, about 500 people, but it's an awesome little group where we talk about comics. I'm sure I'll chat about that some as well.

Just recently, (within the past week) I've gotten interested in bit coins, and all that fun stuff, so I thought it was kind of cool when I saw that steemit.com pays it's writers in BitCoin. Cool huh?

VIDEO GAMES!!!! I do play games. I play mainly Call of Duty on Xbox, but here recently I've been playing some VR games on Oculus Rift. Right now I am hooked on Onward, which is pretty much a VR Call of Duty. So I'm sure I will chat about games at some point too.

Well, thats it for now! I hope to meed some cool ass people in this here site. Thanks for reading.

Jonathan Greer

Below is a picture of my son Grayson (named after Robin) and I playing games.
15171013_10102584681364871_8930661474565838329_n.jpg

Adventures with Capt'n Heroic- my web comic series
Captain Heroic Painting_small.png

Feel free to join my facebook group I Love ComicBook Stuff
15995061_10211853769402604_4490581572076292288_o.jpg
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Jonathan! I hope you find this to be a good place. Can't wait to check out your comic!

Thank you so much! It seems like a pretty cool place so far! I enjoy writing and chatting with other bloggers, so I'm sure I'll love it! Thanks again! :)

Welcome to Steemit, Mr. Greer! Check out the comments to Jack Purcell's recent post for some good advice:
https://steemit.com/batman/@jackpurcell38/what-is-the-most-interesting-aspect-to-see

Also, you can find other webcomics creators using the tag #steem-cartoon.

Thanks so much! I will definitely check that out!!!

Welcome to steemit @jonathan-greer. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jonathan-greer to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51