introduction

Hi guys my name is jonadab but am called jo..... i joined steemit actually to show you guys the things i can do, the poet writing, the logo designs for business brands,JEDEN.jpg logo for t shirtGHT.jpg, etc and did i mention i did comptia A+ in one of the most popular computer company newhorizonsnigeria.com/ so i always give tip on computer maintanance and guru tips..... HHHH.jpg hope i anticipate on making new friends here thanks all, and this is me

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

thanks @elpop i just followed you hope we can be friends

Great start, welcome to steemit @jonadabbanks nice to meet you. I can see how talented you are, I like the logo of the steemit in green color. =)
Keep up the good work I know you can be successful here one day.
Click this link to help you showcase your talent.
https://steemgig.org

thanks a lot, hope its ok if i follow you...?

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

can you pls resend the discord link pls

Hi @jonadabbanks! Welcome to the family. I'm an English teacher here in the Philippines. I wish that you discover a lot of possibilities here at Steemit community. I'm glad to be one of your friends. I will follow your Steemit journey. 😍 Like you, I love poem-writing too. Inspire and influence! Happy steeming! 😉

Welcome to Steemit jonadabbanks. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

i have a question pls how do increase my voting power

Well, voting power depends of your steem power amount. As much more steem power you have, so as your voting power is higher. Try https://www.steemnow.com/upvotecalc.html

what is it used for

Try to buy some steem and power it up to steem power.

were can i buy steem

Welcome to the community! If you need any help or have a question, feel free to ask, and follow me @tirke. Wish you all the best!

thanks ...i have a question how do i boost my steem power is it (26) how do i increase it

First of all, you need to post a quality content. you need to regularly post and to comment on other people´s posts. You can use resteem bots to bring your content more visible. And don´t give up, it is a process. And if you mean on that number in bracket beside your name, it is your rating,not steem power. That rating will increase over time,and again, with your quality content. I have increased mine from 25 to 32 in 7 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49