My first time with Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

What a great news?
I am Munyakazi Jonathan, from Rwanda but student in Uganda at Uganda Christian University.
JONATHAN PETIT 20171217_092944.jpg
I was introduced by @jaraumoses a friend who told me the beauty of Steemit.
I like traveling, watching news, playing football & video games, swiming and meeting with new friend all over the world.
I believe in the value of steemit and ready to embrace this world.

Thanks to all

Sort:  

hello and welcome here. I hope I will see a lot of nice posts from you. I add you to followed. Good luck and all the best in life, with your family and here too. Love and Peace :) . Meherin

Thanks . I really appreciate that.more love

A new Steemian :-) hello @ I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around

Yeah. Thanks a lot. I still need to grow on steemit. I really appreciate your offer and I believe that I will always follow your account

Welcome to Steemit,hope to learn more from Rwanda ....have a great time and welcome to the community..

Yeah thank you Brother. You too. Hope to enjoy more from steemit

Am a bit late for the party, but welcome to steemit brother.

Thank you so much. Really humbled to be part of you.

Congratulations @jona12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47