Hi steemians Jolas the Pogs joining the community. Peace be with you all!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am 52 years old a single parent of my 3 children, working as Purchasing Assistant in S&P Construction Technology and Development Company, Manila, Philippines. To be a single parent is not quite easy task, but once a man believes in the Lord, the Holy Spirit will surely dwell with in him. At the same time, he can also experience the outpouring of the Spirit. If we make a clear distinction between these matters, we will see wonderful things happen to us. So let us come to the Lord and enjoy His bountiful supply and unsearchable riches of God pouring to everyone of us day by day! Praise the Lord!Jolas3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I am glad that we are growing n the Philippines, you'll gonna love it here!

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit. Good luck

Aloha from Maui! Welcome to Steemit!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE MONEY .
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank you friend, still studying the steemit.

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Thank you.

Welcome @jolas I'm also new to the platform. I wish you much success on here and look forward to more post from you. I will follow you. Let's go get it!

Thank you!

pocketsend:101@jolas, first of all brother I admire you as a single parent of 3, that was really tough. By the way welcome to steemit and shine bro. This is you're big break! Honestly we are so glad to have you here.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: jolas
New sending account balance: 3927722
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 303f6b847b41da3cb0b2fb23ca21573fcda82cea
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

welcome to steemit
I hope that you will find the expected success

My blog @kelos

Thank you.

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Amen to that, i am @yzah from Iligan city. I follow you i hope you too. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51