MY INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

After months of excuses and putting off the setup of my steemit account,i finally decided to join the steemit community! Yeyyy!
I was unsure of joining at first,didnt know when and how to start off and i felt that i had a lot of catching up to do (which i really do by the way haha)
Okay, I've been here on steemit since December 19,2017. I never introduced myself. ! Now 2018 is upon us, i think i should introduce myself. 2017-12-30 23.32.25.jpg

                    So here is my formal introduction post;

My name is joseph charles onyemachi (jojo,jokrack,joey,jo) I'm Nigerian ,from Abia state (yes! Nnamdi Kanu is my uncle). I was born in the beautiful city of port harcourt, where I've spent all my life as a kid and as an adult (yes,am a ph boy ).2017-12-30 23.40.24.jpg I'm the 3rd from a family of 5 (I'm in d middle,hehehe). I'm a Geologist,had my B.sc in 2012 from The Federal University Of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT). I've been to places outside Port harcourt (lagos,onitsha,owerri..for d fun,calabar,kogi,ebonyi...geological field trips,asaba...NYSC) but I've never tried living outside ph city.2017-12-31 08.49.16.jpg
I've always loved dogs (not "love dog" like the Calabar and Akwa Ibom peeps) i mean ,I've raised many dogs dat had to be kept as pets because selling them for food is not an option.C5459CF8-3377-4E26-A2BE-B798E182F103L0001.jpg
I love hanging out with friends at cool spots in phc (balling is a habit). I love music (my thearapy to for boredom).i love video games,movies,football. I'm christain , i love God.
I definitely still have a lot to learn about this community, but am pretty sure my steemit friends will be there tohelp me alone the way.
Thanks for reading ,you'll be hearing from me soon. Upvote and follow please,I'll follow back. Thanks.

Sort:  

Nice one bro, you are welcome to steemit community,

Wow. I love this your introduction. M pretty jealous i couldnt make up to this amount with my introductory post. M happy for you bro. Keep pushing more bro we gonna get there. I just steemit less than a week ago. N i have like 12follpwers already....we gonna have reason to be thankful... I love

Congratulations @jokrack! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the platform...Enjoy!!

Thanks,alot

Welcome to steem!! Great job on your first post!! Happy to see you taking care of dogs. :). I hope you get a lot of success here!

Looking forward to hearing from u again

Hey man, it's nice to have you among us brother!! We are an awesome community, trying to support each other as much as we can. Still incredible!

Looking forward to connecting with you man!

Welcome to the money club. You join at the right time. Your among the last born for the year. You know what it means to be a last born we all goon pet you like egg.

Welcome to the Steem community brother, keep steeming and all the best.

You seem to be quite a genuine person! Welcome to Steemit! I'm pretty new here as well, but if I can help you out I'll try my best! :D

welcome to steemit @jokrack, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks alot @devsuraj hope to see u around

Welcome to the platform I hope you enjoy! I look forward to viewing future content from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37