Hi Steem it, I am Johsch. I like cooking and am stoked to be here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steem it!

I'm Johsch and I like cooking. In addition, I love poker and shooting competitively. I discovered Steem only recently and I just love it here: High-quality content, block chain technology and exciting people. Amazing!

My goal for Steem is to regularly post great recipes here. I like to eat delicious food and experiment with it every day. The most important thing for me is: It has to be quick and easy. Ingredients, preparation - done. I would like to follow this thought with my recipes here at Steem and provide you with tasty suggestions, which you can use and cook immediately - without any difficulties beside the hassle of going grocery shopping ;). For this purpose, I would like to make the best use of the Steem platform - in terms of readability and comprehensibility. I am looking forward to your first feedback on my postings: -). My first recipe can be found in my blog. See you around!

Sort:  

Welcome to our community :)

Thank you :)

Welcome on Steemit @johsch! I'm waiting for more recipes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31