Sort:  

I've only gone to Edmonton a few times, It's not bad. I enjoyed it. I miss Toronto! That was always my favorite place to go, especially Canada's Wonderland because I'm a ride junkie. Can't get enough of them.

I'm hoping to get out to Victoria this summer, I've never been but I've heard great things. Kelowna is nice, Ive been there a couple times

Victoria is like a more vibrant, chill Kelowna. Both beautiful cities, but there's more life in Victoria. Just had an interview today, so fingers crossed, but I'll get there one day.

Never ended up going to any of the cool parks while I was in Toronto. Was usually concerned with just finding out how to keep the bills pays. I did go to see Spamalot though. Hilarious play, if you're at all a fan of Monty Python.

That sounds awesome, I'll definetely have to try to get a way for a weekend there this summer.

Hmm, I've never checked it out but I've heard of the play. Oh, I think everyone is a fan of Monty Python, some just don't want to admit it. Haha.

Ya know, I think you're right. No one can resist the spanish inquisition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67