INTRODUCE MYSELF !!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Greetings steemit community around the world, greetings to all of us, my name is Johnsoon, my age is 27 year, I was a nurse at Hospital in the Emergency Room.

In addition to caring for the sick, I also often spend my time to take a walk when the holidays arrive with my friends, especially to the mountains.
there is the pleasure of being on the high hill, the fresh air, the cold, and the calm that makes no noise in the ears.

In my first article, I look forward to the criticism and suggestions from all my friends, hopefully the criticism and suggestions and feedback from my steemit friends can be a motivation for me better in the future.

I also thank my best friend, Mr. google who has introduced steemit platform to me, he said "Users of steemit in Spain most are in our region, Malaga". he also told me "Read first about steemit in google", so I started to read about steemit.
At first I did not understand what I was reading, I do not know what it is steem dollar, what is steem power, I do not know it at all.
then what I did not know I asked my friend @alanso, until finally I a little more understanding what is steemit, and how it works.
So I can make my first post on steemit blog today.

image

Hopefully with steemit can add our insight and strengthen friendship bond.

Thank you very much, please comment also suggestion, and reblog my article.

"Wassalam"

"@Johnsoon"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a wonderful experience on this platform. I’m also just starting out, pleasure to make your acquaintance. Best of luck!

Welcome! I hope you like being in steemit. Good luck ;)

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

Be sure to follow me @entrepreneur916 and Steem On!

Hi! I’m super happy you joined Steemit! I’m brand new to Steemit and it’s wonderful to see other Steemian’s join the community. Keep posting. I’d love to see more ☺
Be sure to follow my account @zoewilliamson
Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34