You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself

My reputation goes to -5 as you can see because of my silly mistakes
Whenever I post something my post get hides also I'm not Abel to upload any pics because of my low reputation
I'm posting my introduction again and again because I want to increase my reputation

Sort:  

I understand your frustration and I'm sorry for your situation.

Abusing the #introduceyourself tag will however cause you even more trouble. If someone noticing you doing this you will get even more flags and your reputation will go even lower.
You only supposed to introduce yourself once maybe twice.

Try to write good articles, maybe about Steemit (which is the most popular topic here besides photograpy), be creative. You can get your reputation back without tricks but it takes some work.

I changed my flag to an upvote on your post. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38