Hi Steemit! My name is John !

About Myself
Hello Steemians! My name is John Lim , People use to call me as Ah Siang .
I 55 years old this year and I work as a accountant in rubber Sengheng Kelantan !
TETE 1.jpg

I like greeting new people and new cultures . I officially from kelantan Kota bharu ,living in a small town with my family.
I also like to visit temples which are really special Thai Temple , Pray for Safe and Wealthy .

So I think I'll start sharing my experience here by telling what I'm going through and how I do it one by one. I also hope that it will also benefit anyone who is just like me who wants to be healthier
tete 3.jpg
Honestly, I do not think I was a group of people who could be categorized as overweight or fat. I did not feel that and nobody ever told me so. It's only occasionally when I look back at some of my pictures there are some parts of my body that are quite noticeable. Especially my stomach, my arm, neck and cheeks.
I do not even care about it at all, I feel its normal.. It's a lot of my friends who saw me more and more fatter. . I say to myself this is not healthy.

Finally I decided to find an activity that I would make with commitment and discipline so I would be healthier and fit. I have considered some of the options I have. Among my considerations about what I will do is .

  1. I can do it myself and do not have to depend on anyone to do
  2. I can control when and where I want to be
  3. Something that is straightforward and straight forward but gives a comprehensive impact
  4. I want to do it in the long run. Finally I take up jogging.
    tte 3.jpg
    So, to stay healthy and fit in , what I will do is ...
  • Run at least 20km a week and 500km this year;
  • Participate at least 1 run event per month.
    Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 1.12.53 AM.png
    RUN FOR YOUR LIFE 2018 TO STAY HEALTHY
    Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 1.12.17 AM.png

Any Steemian Runner here . Poked Me Up if you were the same hobby as mine !
I would like to hear more from you all ..
so , lets Run for Peace
peace.jpg
Chase Your Dreams.
Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 1.18.32 AM.png

Goodnight to all my beloved Steemian !!
Stay healthy !!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @johnsiang

I'm amazed that you can run long distance. I'm in my mid 30's but I can't run more than 1km.

I should start working out


@rosmadirazali

Need work hard and train !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31