Similar to the guy holding the mic backwards making a toast... here is my Introduction

Hello Steemit World,

I'm here and hope to share my side of the world with you. Be prepared for an obnoxious amount of outdoor pictures and with "Bruce Brown-ish" style of captions.

I also work to recycle plastic and promote recycling, again be prepared to see waste pictures of waste plastic.

IMG_20161103_072931.jpg

Looking forward to meeting you all!

Sort:  

Hello, Johnnydfish, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks @Righuppercorner for welcoming me into the group.

Welcome to Steemit. i hope you have lots of fun on this platform. feel free to follow me @manofmiracles and have a wonderful time. Thanks!

Hey @johnnydfish, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Thanks @KingBach, done and done

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Congratulations @johnnydfish! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47