Travel with me #83 : Turkey, here I come!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

After spending quite a resort based vacation in Bahamas, it was time for me to travel somewhere with some more historical heritage. Prior to setting off on my next travels, I made sure to get some good rest and time with the family. As a frequent traveller, it can get quite tiring moving from one location to the next without taking a break to do absolutely nothing. Thankfully, I had ample time in the weeks after returning from Bahamas to recharge my batteries and prepare for my next trip.

My trip to Bahamas was for my birthday to celebrate being a quarter of a century old. And this trip is to celebrate my 1 Year Anniversary on Steemit!

So, without further ado, I present to you.. the country named after a bird! Yes, that's right, I'm in Turkey!
There are so many reasons to visit Turkey, and over the course of the next few weeks, I'll be showing you in detail all t

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @johnplayer. I wish you success here. If you like you can follow me @aclenx. Enjoy and feel free to upvote post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61907.80
ETH 3418.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51