Introducing Myself to Steemit

Finally. after sometime of joining this platform, I'm making my first introduction post.

Personal Details

photo

My name is Eze Johnmartins, i was introduced to steemit by @zinonweke, after he has been preaching to me about this platform for sometime, and even forced me to opening an account.

I hope to adapt to the platform within a short time, and make some interesting contributions to improving the platform, and at the same, earn some financial rewards.

I'm a graduate of University of Nigeria, Nsukka, a classmate of @zinonweke. I graduated from the department of marketing, and now waiting to be posted for National Youth Service Corps (NYSC).

Interests

Sincerely, i have so many interests. As a matter of fact, every good thing gets my interest. But, among all of them, @utopian has most of my interest, as @zinonweke has told a lot about the platform that rewards for open source contribution. I wish to start contributing to the platform as soon as possible.

But, the second ranking interest of mine, is in cryptocurrency, i have always believed that crypto currency is the future currency of the world, and the fact that most of its affairs are decentralized, meaning little government interference and control, which is very great and encouraging.

I was also told about @airclinic, and i think that the initiative of creating a decentralized online clinic is genius. Along the line, i will wish to see how to participate and improve the platform.

I also heard that a great team @genesisproject have come together to try and appreciate quality posts. With time, i will be making good posts (not utopian oh) that is really wealthy of being appreciated by @genesisproject

Things I'll be Writing About

Utopian contributions will be the top ranking of my posts, then any other issue that comes up with time. I'm a very noisy person, i pick interest in stuffs that don't concern me, so expect me to do more gossiping.

In my country, Nigeria, Men are not usually seen as the gender that gossips. So i'm going against the status quo, but on a crazy part. Lolll...

Conclusion

I hope to make the best of this platform, and most especially, preach to the world about it, because i think that Steemit has gotten enough attention it deserves.

I also plan on improving @utopian platform with some of my contributions, and some visibility efforts i plan on embarking.

Thank you for reading, stay blessed.... @johnmartins

Sort:  

Wow greate article!
You just got a 15.38% upvote from @niteshbaniya
Thanks for using the @niteshbaniya service!
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Welcome bro... Finally, you don carry yourself come

LOll... Thanks bro.

Welcome to Steemit @johnmartins!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

@bycoleman thank you very much, i hope so as well

Sharp looking suit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56