My First Post Ever on Steemit - Help me to let you know who am I and why am I here?

snowman.jpg
Image source: Pixbay

A great pleasure to see you folks on my first. I really appreciate that and Thanks for landing here.

I'm feeling really great to be a part of this platform. Thanks to those, who told me about it so.

I'm Blogger and Search Engine Optimizer, I've couple of years experience in Internet Marketing Field. I'm a top notch Paid Marketer for my clients but to be honest, I'm still learning new thing every day. I know few more things as well like HTML, CSS, WordPress, Content Creation and Writing to some extent. Oh, I just forget to mention Affiliate Marketing, that's the love for me.

I don't know if I was lucky or not but I didn't get a proper training from anyone. But I do have a teacher, I call him Uncle Google in love.

I learned a lot from Google and whatever I know is most of having Google. Maybe you will agree to that, Googling is an Art and Skill too, not everyone can google to get required information about the topic, usually they don't know what to ask from Google but if any of us know, then they are too lazy to do that. But this how it works for me.

I am much excited to share my ideas with you all, time to time. If you want to see my upcoming posts, don't forget to follow me.

Please introduce yourself too in comment section so I can follow you too as I'm totally new here.

Hope you enjoyed reading my first post.

Have a wonderful day today :)

Image source: Pixbay

Sort:  

Congratulations @johnhecson, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Yes. I am all ready to take my flight to the sky. Anyways thanks.

Can I follow you?

welcome to steemit @johnhecson, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Yes, that's sound really good, I'm really excited.

Thanks

Can I follow you?

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here.

Hi Skynap!

Thank you so much for encouraging me.

Can I follow you?

Hi welcome to streemit

Hey!

Thanks

Can I follow you?

Good To See you On Steam It

Hey!

What's up?

Can I follow you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54