I'm shy, please come say hi. (An Introduction of Myself)

30124381_1891836164224886_3121648480603340800_n.jpg

Hello fellow steemiters !!! Actually this is my first time to post on steemit.I'm a little bit nervous ,but i'll do my best.So let's begin, my name is John Guyferd Benito, 15 years old and I live in and currently living in Mandaue CIty, Cebu, Philippines. I am a grade 10 student in St. Joseph's Academy. I am genuinely happy that I am now a part of the steemit community.

My hobbies


My hobbies are watching movies, watching anime and playing computer games. There are 2 reasons for playing computer games. The first reason is to have fun and the 2nd reason is to forget all the problems because everytime I play the game called "Dota2" I forget all my problems because I am having so much fun playing the games and everytime I play the game i'm so into it.
wowowow.png

Why I joined steemit?


I joined steemit because of my good friend @jason04 when he told me about steemit I really got hooked when he told me about steemit and the great opportunities that I will get from steemit. I got interested when he said that there are so many talented and skilled steemiters.From that day on I want to see the blogs and witness their skills and capabilities as a person. Because of this platform I was able to express myself by creating blogs and this is one of the best way to show everyone's thought and knowledge and one of the best way to find out and know the different things that is happening around the world.

That's it for my introduction and first post.Thank you for the time and kindness for reading my post. I would really appreciate it to hear your comments on my introductory post. Have a nice and good day everyone. God bless :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @johnguyferd!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Maligayang pagdating! Welcome to Steemit, johnguyferd! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @johnguyferd!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Hello, welcome to the Steemit Community, if this community is immense and full of knowledge to share with Nonsotros, I am also new to it and I have tried to learn as much as possible, I hope that you can also take advantage of the knowledge it offers us.

Greetings from Venezuela.

Thank you and Good Luck to us.

@johnguyferd, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

hi @johnguyferd Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you hope you like my post

I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

@johnguyferd welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thank you. Done following you back

Here to say hi! Please don’t be shy!! Hahah Hi @johnguyferd. Welcome to the Steemit platform! Enjoy your stay here!!!

Hahahaha Thank you morken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99