You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holaa comunidad de steemit, mi nombre es Genesis Molina, y esta es mi presentación.

How lovely for you to follow me. I am truly grateful. Thank you so much. I take time to thank every person that follows me as they do because it really means a lot to me. Each person that I made here is unique and wonderful. Can I ask why it is that you decided to follow me? And then also just to stir some conversation, do you have any family? Such as a husband or kids or maybe brothers or sisters? And also what is your favorite thing to draw when your tattooing? I hope that you have a great day. Sending you all of my love until we meet again. And may our creator bless you and yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60