You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm johndoer, PLEASE GO VOTE FOR STEEM AT NET COINS!!!(WE ARE IN 2ND PLACE!!!)

My sincerest apologies dear sir. I was only doing my best to spread the word to get people to vote for steem in netcoins' contest. I do say, thank you so much for a warning and not a flag. I understand completely the purpose of the #introduceyourself tag. I was just really hoping to get some more new people to vote and was willing to risk getting in a little trouble for Steem, our community, and our blockchain. Also just an added note, i have never used the #introduceyourself tag before, nor will i ever use it again. And i did "technically" introduce myself. Again i am sorry for the "misuse", and i thank you for only a warning and no flags. I hope you have a great day, and keep up your good work defending this lovely place. I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

ALSO HAVE YOU BEEN VOTING DEAR FRIEND? WE ARE CURRENTLY IN FIRST BUT COULD USE EVERY VOTE WE CAN GET.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84