You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Welcome to my World!

First I would like to say welcome. Secondly, you did a very good job on your introduce yourself post. This post here is very much an example of what we need even more of here. I'm fairly new here myself. But I do enjoy welcoming people to the community myself. I think as long as you try to do your best to create the best content that you can and you go out in the community and try to engage in sincere authentic conversations and try to build relationships you will do very well here. However one thing that I will mention, it seems to be very frowned on to ask for up votes or follows. Also related to conversations and content, please try to actually read or watch the content before just of voting and then when you do find good content try to engage and uplift that person in a truly meaningful way. I personally try to respond to every single upvote reply and comment that I get. Sometimes I spend more time doing that then being able to try to create content. In any case, once again, Welcome to our lovely community. All of my love to you and all of yours and they are Creator bless you and yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57