You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me and what you can expect. ( Music, Crypto and more )

Lovely, brother. I love how you don't just play the music, you feel it. Music is such a great medicine for our minds and souls. I will follow you because you sound as though you understand why we are all here, not just on Steemit, but on this beautiful planet living this glorious life. We should be here for the personal experiences, to help where needed, and to spread love. So all my love to you and all of yours and may our creator bless you and all of yours.

Sort:  

I am glad yo have you. We as a community will have to eventually take a stand to recover some of what was lost on this platform. even if it is just one member at a time.

I am new to the community. What exactly is it that was lost? Everything seems pretty nice here. However as you say there is a whole lot of begging for upvotes and following. I also find it very distasteful and do not normally respond to anyone who asks for up votes or following. Did this not used to be a problem? Please help me to understand better. I want to do what I can for our community to make it a better place.

We have issues with begging for upvote, spam comments and spam post. Sometimes it feels like engagement is 100% forced.

Understood. I just checked your page. You are a very busy man. I truly do appreciate the time that you take to talk to me. Thank you so much.

Thanks for checking me out, we make time for what we care about, and answering questions is what o find important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78