You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Zaki! Nice to meet you!

Welcome, young lady. I am from America. Your introduction post is very well put together. You need to focus on that. By which I mean having good looking posts...You definitely do better than me. Another very important thing here, if you want to succeed, this please don't ask for upvotes follows or resteems. It's considered distasteful.I'm also happy to see that you're proud of your family and not ashamed of them. In America, it seems a lot of kids are ashamed are act embarrassed by their parents. We are all glad to have you here. And should you need any help in the future, or if you have any questions you need only ask. All of my love to you and all of yours, and may our Creator bless all of yous.

Sort:  

Thank you for your beautiful comment @johndoer123! I'm still like other children, embarrassed by their parents, but I treasure them with all my heart, like other kids who loves them so dearly. Again, thank you for dropping by.

You are most welcome. I hope you have awesome day. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51