You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have no idea.

I have been utilizing this Steem block chain for almost two years now. I am not the internet savvy type, but one thing i have learned about the whole steem ecosystem is that it is the single best place to store anything you never want to lose. This is the purpose i have recently invested heavily into this chain and i am also in the middle of creating an amazing product for every one to use that is also based on the Steem block chain. I have a discord for people who are new to our awesome community. It is a place you can get any question answered(sometimes it takes a minute) and get any assistance you may need. I would like to help you be able to name your next post, "I know alot".
So, if you wish please stop by at your nearest convenience to our fun little discord group, Johndoer and friends or simply swing by my place at @johndoer123. I hope you have a great week my friend. Stick with it, and you'll soon discover it isn't too hard to figure everything out and we'll be here every step of the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55