You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a jeweler

Hey friend!!! I love your jewelry and can only imagine the amount of work and love you put into each piece.
I also am so sorry that the rain has kept you from making a living. I have no idea how much you need to make each day to maintain your life. But i would like to offer you a chance to make a little Steem. I have a few ways that i help new Steemit members do this. And i am a real person typing this, not a piece of computer software. Bottom line is i actually care and want to help. Do you have the knowledge of how to turn Steem into cash? Regardless, i would love to help you however i can. Please get back with me and we will talk further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12